partenaires institutionnels

Intergovernmental Institutions

ECOSOC, United Nations Economic and Social Council
IOC, International Olympic Committee
UN-HABITAT, United Nations Centre for Human Settlements
UNECE, United Nations Economic Commission for Europe
UNESCO, United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation. The UIA is the only world organisation of architects that has the official status of association with UNESCO.
WHO, World Health Organisation
WTO, World Trade Organisation

Non-Governmental Organisations

Active House Alliance
DoCoMoMo, Documentation and Conservation of buildings, sites, and neighbourhoods of the Modern Movement
EAF, Emergency Architects Foundation
HPF, Habitat Professionals Forum (UN-Habitat)
ICOMOS, International Council of Monuments and Sites
IFLA, International Federation of Landscape Architects
ISC20, ICOMOS International Scientific Committee on 20th Heritage
WGBC, World Green Building Council

Regional Organizations for Architects

ACE,  Architects' Council of Europe
ARCASIA, Architects' Regional Council Asia
AUA, African Union of Architects
FPAA, Pan-American Federation of Associations of Architects
MASA, International Association of Eurasian Unions of Architects
Visegrad 4; FABSR, Forum of Architects of the Black Sea Region

Partners Organizations

CAA, Commonwealth Architects Association
CIALP, International Council of Portuguese Speaking
OAA, Organization of Arab Architects
UIFA, The International Union of Women Architect
UMAR, Union of Mediterannean Architects