architectural museums

architectural museums

Norman Foster Travelling scholarship RIBA 2014
deadline subscription: 25 April 2014



The Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) announces the 2014 edition of the Norman Foster Travelling Scholarship, which provides the winning student of architecture with a travelling research scholarship of £6 000.  The topic of research should concern "the survival of our cities and towns." Eligible students must be enrolled in a RIBA or CAA-validated degree program, and must have already completed the first year of their program.
The deadline for submitting completed applications is 5 pm on Friday, 25 April 2014. Lord Norman Foster and RIBA President Stephen Hodder will serve as members of the jury.


Download the application form

search a museum


Graz Haus der Architektur
Vienna Architektur Centrum
Vienna Kunstlerhaus
Vienna Osterreichisches Museum für Angewandte Kunst
Vienne Osterreichisches Museum für Angewandte Kunst
Vienne Kunstlerhaus
Vienne Architektur Centrum
Graz Haus der Architektur